top of page

Jetbacks Committee

The successful running of a junior basketball club like the Jetbacks requires a number of people to dedicate their time and effort to the "background" tasks. These include the committee members, sub-committees, coaches and team managers. 

 

As a club we should be very proud of all these volunteers that put in countless hours to make this club work so well.

 

Interested in joining the committee? email secretary@wantirnajetbacks.com

Committee role descriptions are available on request.

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President:

Steve Moore

president@wantirnajetbacks.com

 

Secretary: 

Elise Synnott

secretary@wantirnajetbacks.com

Treasurers:

James Kwan & Feng Liu

treasurer@wantirnajetbacks.com

Assistant & Minute Secretary: 

Layla Fennell

assistantsecretary@wantirnajetbacks.com

Committee

Junior Jets Coordinator
James Lancaster
juniorjets@wantirnajetbacks.com

Uniforms Coordinator:
Hayley Williams
uniforms@wantirnajetbacks.com

Courts/Venue Coordinator:
Angela Scheltinga
courts@wantirnajetbacks.com

Sponsorship & Fundraising: 
VACANT
sponsorship@wantirnajetbacks.com

Grants & Funds:
David Vaitman
grants@wantirnajetbacks.com


Website Coordinator:
Jonathan Beard & Aaron Saint
web@wantirnajetbacks.com

Registrations Officer:
Danielle Sorrell
registrations@wantirnajetbacks.com

Coaching Coordinator:
VACANT
coaches@wantirnajetbacks.com

Coaching Equipment Coordinator:
Candice Krapis
equipment@wantirnajetbacks.com


Child Safety Officer:
Candice Krapis
childsafety@wantirnajetbacks.com

KBI Junior Committee Representative(s):
VACANT

Age Group Coordinators

Girls Coordinators:

U8 Girls: 
Jeremy Peiris
u8girls@wantirnajetbacks.com

U10 Girls: Adrian Wulff
u10girls@wantirnajetbacks.com


U12 Girls: Aaron Saint
u12girls@wantirnajetbacks.com


U14, U16, U19 & U23 Girls: James Lancaster & Felicity Wallace
girls@wantirnajetbacks.com

 

Boys Coordinators:

U8 Boys:
Daniel Sorrell
u8boys@wantirnajetbacks.com


U10 Boys: Aaron Saint & Steven Saint
u10boys@wantirnajetbacks.com

U12 Boys: Riley Hill
u12boys@wantirnajetbacks.com

U14 Boys: Jeremy Boncher
u14boys@wantirnajetbacks.com

U16 Boys: Angela Scheltinga & Jonathan Beard
u16boys@wantirnajetbacks.com

U19 & U23 Boys: Vijay Singh
u19boys@wantirnajetbacks.com
u23boys@wantirnajetbacks.com

bottom of page